RetroEvolution Band

Let's get this party started...


Thanks for a great night Malc! Band were brill. We stayed later with the iPod too...Thanks again. I shall spread the word of your brilliant band to all party planners!


Kath, Dec 2010



Thank you so much to Malc and the Band for making my birthday such a special fun day, the music was fantastic and the effort you made to match my theme was brillant you had everyone up dancing and the party was enjoyed by all. Everyone has commented on how much they enjoyed the party and how brilliant the band are and such lovely people. Thank you again for a great time, hope you can play for us again sometime x


Inga Griffin, May 2010



RetroEvolution are:


Malc Evans - vocals/guitars

Laura Janes - vocals/percussion

Gina Ormesher - piano/synths

Dean Vermeire - bass

Luke Tetlow - drums


Jac Smith - vocals/percussion/sax

Matt Hart - drums

Anthony Harty - bass